2018 Season Competition Winners

This gallery contains 17 photos.


Rose Cup – Stuart Martin
Bass Shield – Stuart Martin
Eslick Cup – R.Blachford
Perry Cup – M.Saunders
Bartley Shield – G.Rice & P. Rodwell,
Derrick Smart Cup – P. Rodwell, D.Hunt, M. Saunders, E.Freestone.
Most Improved Player -M.Saunders

Mens County Benevolent Pair Winners,  S. Martin & M. Coles

Mens County Champion Of Champions  quarter finalist S. Martin.



Tony Coombe Vase – Mike Coles & P. Masefeild

Evelyn Clark Cup – Sylvia & Tim Wilcocks


Williams Cup – S. Hayward
Bob Ricks Cup – D. Toms
Partridge Cup – Liz Blakemore
Tyhee Cup – B.Madderver & D Ashley
Most Improved Player –

Tamer League Winners

2017 season Competition Winners


Rose Cup – Stuart Martin
Bass Shield – Stuart Martin
Eslick Cup – Graham Rice
Perry Cup – Stuart Martin
Bartley Shield – Stuart Martin & Chris Willing
Derrick Smart Cup – Dave Lawrence, Bert Walker, Jim Duncan & Peter West
Most Improved Player –


Tony Coombes Vase – Stuart Martin & Chris Willing

Evelyn Clark Cup – Peter & Alison Rodwell


Williams Cup – Michelle Melville
Bob Ricks Cup – Sally Hayward
Partridge Cup – Michelle Melville
Tyhee Cup – Michelle Melville & Pam Hopkinson
Most Improved Player – Liz Blakemore

Pictures below from the 2016 presentation evening

90th Anniversary Leaflet

90th Anniversary Leaflet

TBC 90th Anniversary Brochure

TBC 90th Anniversary Brochure

A tri-fold leaflet written by club president Len Hawke and designed and printed by club member Martyn Atkins using photos provided by club members has been produced to commemorate the club’s 90th year. One hundred leaflets have been printed and will be made available to visiting members of Bowls Cornwall when they visit the club for a friendly game on Friday the 18th of July to celebrate the club’s 90th Anniversary.

Members and visitors can also download a PDF electronic copy below:

TBC 90th Anniversary Leaflet