Welcome to the Club News Pages


  • Great club house facilities
  • New members welcome
  • Lawn bowls (outdoors)
  • Short mat bowls (indoors during the winter)
  • Skittles (indoors during the winter)
  • Whist
  • Licenced bar
2016 Season Competition Winners

2016 season Competition Winners Men's Rose Cup - Martyn Atkins Bass Shield - Barrie Stephens Eslick Cup - Tim Wilcocks Perry Cup - Pete Rodwell Bartley Shield - Alan Bestwick & Paul Wilcocks Derrick Smart Cup - Eric Freestone, Bert Walker, Deryk Masefield & Martyn Atkins Most Improved Player - Rod Blatchford Mixed Evelyn Clark Cup - Pat Masefield & Barrie Stephens Ladies Williams Cup - Michelle Melville Bob Ricks Cup - Michelle Melville Partridge Cup

90th Anniversary Leaflet

90th Anniversary Leaflet A tri-fold leaflet written by club president Len Hawke and designed and printed by club member Martyn Atkins using photos provided by club members has been produced to commemorate the club's 90th year. One hundred leaflets have been printed and will be made available to visiting members of Bowls Cornwall when they visit the club for a friendly game on Friday the 18th of July to celebrate the club's 90th Anniversary. Members and visitors can also download a PDF